RSS Feed

Love doesn’t hurt… loving the wrong person does.

Posted on

Sometimes love is given away so freely and easily that we fail to guard ourselves from predators. Some never learned how to love,  and some take everything for granted because they know how to lie. In my case, I’m a terrible liar, so I learned that its easier to tell the truth than to lie, so I completely restrain myself from doing so. That’s why I say what I mean and I mean what I say.

Life is complicated enough, that’s why it’s so puzzling to me how people have time to make up stories , lie in order to get what they want, and expect others to give their life and full attention towards them.

Wanna know a trick? Learn how to say “NO.” That single word is powerful enough and might determine how you go about life everyday. Take into consideration that you just can’t possibly have everything in the world. Look at how some celebrities live. They seem to have everything, but do they have freedom, privacy, or peace of mind? That’s why people should come to their senses and realize that all we ever wanted was to feel loved and wanted. Look at your past , visualize your present and ask yourself, “Is this where I want to be? Is this what I want to do? Is this what I enjoy and love doing?) As long as you are doing what you enjoy and would never harm anyone intentionally to reach your dreams and goals, will you find true peace.

People need to stop being GREEDY!!!

Stop using people. Stop hurting them. Stop lying. Stop looking for something that you won’t ever find.

Work hard so you can play harder!!! And realize the ones who are really there for YOU and the ones who are there for THEM.

Always remember that everything happen for a reason 🙂

About Fancynkr

✨💕 I love beauty, makeup, skin care , fashion, dancing, networking and meeting new people . Follow me on Instagram : @fancynkr💕✨

Leave a Reply

